You can create a workflow using the workflow designer in three simple steps:
Step 1 – No Trigger ➔ Step 2 – Setup ➔ Step 3 – End
Use the “Create One” button to create a new workflow.
When you hover over the new workflow card, you’ll see options like “Copy,” “Edit,” and “Delete.”
Use the Copy button to make a copy of the workflow. (to be saved under Drafts)
Use the Edit option to edit your workflow’s name and description.
And use the Delete option to delete the workflow.
Depending on the status of your workflow (active or inactive), your workflow will be visible under different tabs such as Drafts, Active, Inactive etc.
You can choose between Card View and List View.
Use the View button on the top right corner of the Automation Homepage to change the way all your created automations get displayed. You can choose between Card View and List View.